Senior Staff

Chrystal Kornegay, President & Chief Executive Officer
ckornegay@urbanedge.org

Salvatore Bosco, Chief Financial Officer
sbosco@urbanedge.org 

Bob Credle, Director of Community Programs
bcredle@urbanedge.org

Jeremy Wilkening, Director of Real Estate Development
jwilkening@urbanedge.org

Katie Provencher, Director of Community Engagement
kprovencher@urbanedge.org


Resource Development Team
Leroy Stoddard, Resource Development Manager
lstoddard@urbanedge.org
Margaret Movelle, Senior Resource Development Officer
MMovelle@urbanedge.org